I haven’t forgotten

I’ve been neglecting my Days blog but I have a very good excuse.  A week ago a 120-foot Douglas fir tree fell on my house, slicing off the corner of the house and decimating my daughters’ bedroom.  Thankfully (miraculously) my daughters were unhurt, but it has been a very busy week as you may imagine!

I missed a few days of Days due to loss of power, but I’ve caught up mostly by now.   You can expect a new blog entry in a day or two.  Right now let me just say that eeevil EJ remains as hot as ever (especially when he is tormenting the hapless Patrick), Stefano’s pumping fist was campy fun, and I’ve started to like Max and Mimi.  Stay tuned for more.

Leave a Reply

